Service Video

  • Scars

    March 18, 2018 – Part 1 March 25, 2018 – Part 2 – Palm Sunday March 30, 2018 – Good…

  • 2018 Guest Speakers

    January 21, 2018 – Dr. Mark Rutland March 4, 2018 – John Morgan

  • Holy Spirit Conference

    Session 1 – Dr. Thomson Mathew Session 2 – John Morgan Session 3 – Dr. Thomson Mathew Sunday – March…

  • Freedom

    Week 1 – Sunday – January 7, 2018 Week 1 – Midweek – January 10, 2018 Week 2 – Sunday…

  • Christmas 2017

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 – “The Golden Ticket” Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017…

  • Free Indeed

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • Neighbors & Nations

    Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • 100 Year Celebration

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 • The Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 •…

  • The Jacob Syndrome

    Sunday, September 10, 2017 • Part 1

  • The Esau Syndrome

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 • Part 1 September 3, 2017 • Part 2