Service Video

  • Neighbors & Nations

    Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • 100 Year Celebration

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 • The Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 •…

  • The Jacob Syndrome

    Sunday, September 10, 2017 • Part 1

  • The Esau Syndrome

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 • Part 1 September 3, 2017 • Part 2

  • Mark

    Sunday, June 18, 2017 • Mark – Part 1 Sunday, June 25, 2017 • Mark – Part 2 Sunday, July…

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 • Pentecost Sunday Sunday, June 11, 2017 • Pentecost

  • Fresh Start

    Fresh Start: April 23, 2017 Fresh Start: April 30, 2017 Fresh Start: May 7, 2017 Fresh Start: May 14, 2017…

  • 100 Happy People

    100 Happy People Challenge: March 5, 2017 100 Happy People Challenge: March 12, 2017 100 Happy People Challenge: March 19,…

  • 2017 Guest Speakers

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 • Dr. Thomson Mathew Sunday, November 12, 2017 • Chad Robichaux Sunday, September 17, 2017 •…

  • Inside Out

    Inside Out Part 1: January 8, 2017 Inside Out Part 2: January 15, 2017 Inside Out Part 3: January 22,…