Service Video

  • Inside Out

    Inside Out Part 1: January 8, 2017 Inside Out Part 2: January 15, 2017 Inside Out Part 3: January 22,…

  • Christmas 2016

    Christmas 2016: December 4 Christmas 2016: December 11 Christmas 2016: December 18 Christmas Day 2016: December 25

  • The Church

    The Church Part 1: October 2, 2016 The Church Part 2: October 9, 2016 The Church Part 3: October 16,…

  • Heart Like Heaven

    Maria Durso • Evening • September 23, 2016 Dafne Mead • Morning • September 24, 2016 Maria Durso • Evening…

  • 2016 Guest Speakers

    Sunday, November 13, 2016 • Chad Robichaux & Mighty Oaks Sunday, September 25, 2016 • Maria Durso Wednesday, April 6,…

  • Relationships

    Part 1: Sunday, September 4 Part 2: Sunday, September 11 Part 3: Sunday, September 18

  • Running

    Sunday, August 7, 2016 • Part 1 Sunday, August 14, 2016 • Part 2 Sunday, August 21, 2016 • Part…

  • #Wisdom

    Sunday, May 1, 2016 • Part 1 Sunday, May 8, 2016 • Part 2 Sunday, May 15, 2016 • Part…

  • The Keys

    Sunday, April 3, 2016 • Surrendered & Surrounded Sunday, April 10, 2016 • Process Sunday, April 17, 2016 Sunday, April…

  • 10X Better Series

    Week 1: January 10 —Faithfulness Week 2: January 17 —Engaging The Word Week 3: January 24 —When Culture Unseats Faith Week…